Community Support

Lake Jeanette Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
is committed to supporting the community in which we serve. We have supported the following:

Schools

Alamance Elementary School
B’nai Shalom Day School - www.bnai-shalom.org/school/
Brooks Global Studies Magnet School
Caldwell Academy - www.caldwellacademy.com/
Canterbury School - www.canterburysch.org/
Colfax Elementary School
First Lutheran School for Young Children - www.firstlutheran.com/
Greensboro Academy
Greensboro Day School - www.greensboroday.org/
Greensboro Montessori School - www.thegms.org/
Grimsley High School
Guilford Elementary School Multicultural Festival
Hayworth Christian School - www.hayworthchristian.org/
Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School - www.ihmcatholicschool.org/
Jefferson Elementary School
Jessie Wharton Elementary School
Montessori School - www.thegms.org/
New Garden Friends School - www.ngfs.org
Northern Elementary School
Northern Guilford High School
Northern High School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Our Lady of Grace Elementary School - www.olgsch.org/
Pleasant Garden Elementary School
Saint Pius X Catholic School - www.spxschool.com/
Summerfield Elementary School
University of North Carolina School of Dentistry - www.dentistry.unc.edu/
Wentworth Elementary School

Nonprofit Organizations

African American Atelier - www.africanamericanatelier.org/
American Heart Association - www.heart.org/
Autism Society of North Carolina - Guilford County Chapter - www.asncgc.org/
Baby! Baby! Expo - www.TriadMommies.com/
Calvary Church of Greensboro - www.calvarytriad.com/
Center for Visual Arts - www.greensboroart.org/
Christ Preschool - www.christpreschool.org/
Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation - www.ccfa.org/
Drama Center Booster Club - www.greensboroart.org/
Eggstravaganza 5K to Benefit Team Erica - www.triadtriteam.com/
Epilepsy Foundation of North Carolina www.epilepsync.org/
Episcopal Relief and Development Fund - www.er-d.org/
Family Promise of Greater Guilford County - gihn.org/
Family Services of the Piedmont - www.familyservice-piedmont.org/
First Presbyterian Church - www.firstpreskville.org/
Greensboro Children’s Museum - www.gcmuseum.com/
Greensboro Police Officers Association - www.greensboropoa.org/
Greensboro Urban Ministry - www.greensborourbanministry.org/
Greensboro Youth Soccer
Healthy Smiles, Healthy Children Foundation - www.aapd.org/foundation/
Hospice and Palliative Care of Greensboro - hospicegso.org/
Junior League - www.juniorleagueofgreensboro.org/
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation - Piedmont Triad Chapter - www.jdrftriad.org/
Kids Path - www.kidspath.com/
Kids Voting USA, NC Guilford County- www.kidsvotingguilford.org/
Knights of Columbus - www.stpiusxcouncil11101.org/
Law Enforcement Run to Benefit Special Olympics - www.sonc.net/
Leukemia and Lymphoma Society - www.lls.org/
March of Dimes - www.marchofdimes.com/northcarolina/
National Multiple Sclerosis Society - www.nationalmssociety.org/
North Carolina Lung Cancer Partnership - www.nclungcancerpartnership.org/
North Carolina Zoological Society - www.nczoo.com/
On Stage! Guilford Education Alliance - www.guilfordeducationalliance.org/
Professional Fire Fighters of Greensboro - www.pffg.org/
Restoration Place Ministries - http://restorationplaceministries.org/
Run Multiple Sclerosis 5K
Running on Faith Ministry, First Presbyterian Church of Kernersville - fpckernersville.org/youth/running-on-faith/
Safety Town - safetytowngreensboro.com/
Triad Mommies Network- www.triadmommies.com/
Triad Health Project - www.triadhealthproject.com/
Union Cross Bobcats - www.eteamz.com/ucbobcats/
Winter Walk for AIDS - www.triadhealthproject.com/
YMCA of Greensboro Bright Beginnings - www.ymcagreensboro.org/bb/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3901 North Elm Street • Greensboro, NC 27455

pediatric dentist, orthodontist, braces, children's dentist, pediatric dentistry, orthodontics, Greensboro, Lake Jeanette